Kontakt oss

News tips:
tips@ehandel.com
Marketing:
marknad@ehandel.com
Event:
event@ehandel.com
Ehandel Edge:
edge@ehandel.com

Vi som jobber hos Ehandel

Johan Svensson
CEO
📧 johan@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 73 558 19 97

Johanna Allhorn
Editor-in-chief
📧 johanna@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 709 49 47 50

Julius Gunnilstam
Editor and IT
📧 julius@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708 35 91 95

Izabella Bielecka
Reporter Sweden
📧 izabella@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 702 45 11 50

Therese Karlsrud Haugen
Reporter Norway
📧 therese@ehandel.com
☎ +47 94 19 97 56

Frigg Falk Sabroe
Reporter Denmark
📧 frigg@ehandel.dk
☎ +45 28 35 63 15

Hannele Hämäläinen
Reporter Finland
📧 hannele@ehandel.fi
☎ +46 702 24 14 68

Jennifer Huynh
Account Manager
📧 jennifer@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 735 32 93 49

Jenny Nellbert
Edge and Traffic
📧 jenny@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 763 13 35 75

 

 

Massi Najimi
Head of Sales
📧 massi@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 723 95 83 43

Sahra Thurdin
Head of Events
📧 sahra@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708-140 110

Sanna Thurdin
Business Development Manager
📧 sanna@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708 12 30 95

Nils Lund
Reporter Sweden
📧 nils@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 763 10 20 75

Linn Adine Andersen
Reporter Norway
📧 linn@ehandel.com
☎ +47 47 85 95 05

Louise Sverdrup
Reporter Denmark
📧 louise@ehandel.dk
☎ +45 31 17 27 72

Frida Clementz
Content Producer
📧 frida@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 735 72 36 36

Viktoria Eklund
Account Manager
📧 viktoria@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 735 03 93 69

Joakim Andersen
Edge and Analytics
📧 jocke@ehandel.se